T-Shirts!

Asallam Alaykum ^_^


Shop Status : Closed

My Status : Very Busy *_*”


This collection is 1 befor the final collection..pray for me to finish this fast to work on my expoo soon >_<


=============

New T-Shirts

=============

Amro .. ordered a t-shirt for himself contain a design which he has designed it about Turk map & flag in the front

and in the back a design which he also designed it a shadow of a wolf

(actually , I dont like to work on such orders cuz I cant have my chance to create..am I right?!)

========

Nada ordered a t-shirt a gift for her friend Nouf which contains (Gallaxy chocolate ice cream + coffee + her name + the year of graduation + blue sky color + Mickey Mouse ) in the front

and on the back (her name too + Lab cute )

==========

Eman Ordered a t-shirt for herself contains (iphone + canon camera + pasta + lipstick +ice cream) in the front

=========

Fatima ordered a t-shirt for herself about her graduation in MLT + her name

========

Toma .. ordered a t-shirt for herself in funny way with her name

============


the end 😛

Leave a comment