T-Shirts

Hello ^_^

========

New T-shirts

========


Sara ordered a t-shirt ,,taste based on my mind.and as I know her very well , I painted things that she like ( Laptop+headset+ youtube + French Languege )

the words means (I love to travel ) in Franch

===========

Nada,,Ordered a t-shirt contains (green tabasco sauce + Dr.cafe capotchino + cloths + Nadoosh)

==========

Hajer ,,Ordered 6 t-shirts:

(sponge + music + krispy kreme + Patchi + coffee + msn + strawberry + Hajer)

(L the name of character in the famus anime Daeth Note+  KFU + pepsi + coffee +music + Hajer)

and from the back her name in arabic in the look like the price card

(DODE + news papers + engneering + music +internet + Macintosh Qualaty street)

her name from the back

(Italy flag + DVDs + writing +taking photos + Mirinda + shoe )

her name from the back

(I ❤ SRK + Galaxy + Twix + M & M’s + bollywood movies +hanging out)

her name from the back

(Italy flag color + love to sleep + laptop + cup cake + candies +rain +anime)

her name from the back

==============

Finitoooo ^.^

4 Responses to “T-Shirts”

  1. Monse ^^ Says:

    Hi I was watching your items and I loved most of the shirts, I’m from chile and I would like us to contact you electronically to see if I can buy these shirts

  2. Monse ^^ Says:

    I forgot to give you my e-mail to talk about the shirts 😀

Leave a comment