T-shirts

Hi ^.^

these t-shirts I painted it in 2008

enjoy ^_^

==========

about connections and communication , here is two T-shirts from the last collection , I make it for my Dear , the precious one on my heart ,my class mate ,and also my life mate .

Wajd

Remma’s T-shirt .


Fadwa’s T-shirt .

Noura :  in front  loves Tea + books + laptop +Camera Digital pink that She owns + Her birthday  & name ).

Here is the Result .

Nada : From Riyadh ..loves Coffee + MP3 + Skate shoes +  two Sentence on the

T-shirt…and here’s the Result …

Ordered two T-shirts for her and her friend .design chosen based on my taste .

The most important thing this word “ SAMARANA” Written on it .


And the Second one : is just A secret between me & her ..it Reflects her Love for her husband .also Design chosen based on my taste .


Dlao`eti : She Ordered A t-shirt , Design chosen  based on my taste , but the important thing is her nickname “Dalo`eti” .

:  “moroj”  Also Ordered T-shirt ,Design chosen based on my taste Related to Strawberry , and Word ” Strawberry” in Arabic ” without A in Arabic ”

And “Harakat ” means Moves in Arabic .

Sara ordered a t-shirt.

Paint Chosen based on my taste ,but she orders her name in two languages (Arabic –English ) on the T-shirt .


Fadwa : an Amazing cute customer and just like honey . Ordered Two Gift T-

shirts .

1st one for her friend who loves lollipops a lot … and I got this Design into my mind at the end .

And Sentence chosen by her … the last Word suppose to be bone but I Changed her into paint of “bone “ .

2nd one : for her Cousin who  lives in London …Ordered to holds big Ben clock and MSN Messenger symbol .

And Sentence chosen by her .

Einad : my new Customer  .Ordered T-shirt painted with Chmagh in another color  and some additions in front and back .

P.s : number 505 and words included in the Order .

And For her sister : T-shirt in the Same way that been Ordered all the time , holds the stuff she likes  ( DVD – N70 – Coffee ) + her name included (Amoon).

Afnana : something look likes bounty’s T-shirt  + two Colors Green And blue .

Abrar :  Chmagh in special Way as I did in my old T-shirts .

Dr.Fatimah :  T-shirt Related to Medicine .

Fatoom : books + bright nail polish +  moon )

Latoof : Her Graduation + Her marriage + Her husband job In communications .

Maryoom : Eiffel Tower + Red Color + Her name MeMe .

Monerah : Ordered T-shirt About  ice-cream holds here name and her husband’s .

Noura : Ordered three T-shirts

One of them From “Ready to Sell Collection “  krispy kreme 2.

And I did the discount on it As I promised.

The  2nd one : She Asked to paint An old European Street and vehicle …

Like the We use to see in Sally .

(I’m Watching Sally these Days , Got me back into my childhood)

The 3rd one : She Asked me to Paint A rouge box and one Red Rouge .


Wafa`a : Ordered  Grey T-shirt Holds pink Chmagh .

Mona : Ordered This Design on A T-Shirt “With little Difference “  on the Front . And Words on the Back .

With A little bit Changes in the Design


=====================

ufffffff I got tired ,, hope you enjoyed the designs

see you soon ^_^

One Response to “T-shirts”

  1. yasser rashwan Says:

    just female no male ?
    f u know anysite lyk dis 4 male plz reply me
    n ur soo cool ;)))))
    i lyk it 😉

Leave a comment